Key Concepts Realty Inc

13880 Perdido Key Dr. Perdido Key, FL 32507
800-955-5462 or 850-492-5462
Book by phone: (850)492-5462

Beach Colony West 8C

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13601 Perdido Key Dr. Pensacola, FL 32507 United States

Beach Colony Resort is an elegant, private complex offering luxurious amenities and all the comforts you could want on a vacation. Our condo has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of which is a fantastic master suite including a separate glass shower and a Jacuzzi tub overlooking the gulf, offering both privacy and a spectacular view! While staying at our amazing condo, you can work out in the state-of-the-art fitness center. It offers brand new equipment and a great view. Also available on site are two swimming pools, a hot tub, and two clay tennis courts. Located just minutes from Beach Colony, you can enjoy a round of golf on one of two golf courses located on Perdido Key. Beach Colony is nestled in the heart of Perdido Key -restaurants, shopping, museums, and exciting night life are not far from our place. We know that you will love the time you'll spend in our gorgeous condo so much that it will be a favorite vacation spot for you and your family and friends for years to come!

MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO RENT.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BCW8C
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1494 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, toilet, tub, churches, festivals, library, museums, playground, restaurants, zoo, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, photography, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, Beach View, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Waterfront, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, sailing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, Smoke detectors
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra
Outdoor Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 279 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beach Colony 8C stay

    Stayed 39 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy S from Vicksburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. The condo was very nice and clean and we enjoyed it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2019

      We always are very glad to have you. We will see you next year. Thank You, Key Concepts

  •  
  • Beach Colony

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon F from Ponchatoula, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience!

  •  
  • Family Beach Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was lovely with a spacious balcony to sit and watch the activity on the beach and beautiful sunsets. Very close to shopping, restaurants and grocery stores. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation.

  •  
  • Perdido Key Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from Jackson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit and common areas were very nice. We had a great stay. However, there weren't enough parking spaces. We had two passes, but no room at all. We ended up in the grass. There also weren't enough beach chairs and umbrellas.

  •  
  • Perdido Key

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele N recommends this vacation rental

    The location and condo met all our expectations and more.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2019

      Thank you Michele for your great review. We hope to see you again next year. Key Concepts

  •  
  • Wonderful People and wonderful place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rodney B recommends this vacation rental

    I had accidentally scheduled the Beach Colony in South Carolina instead of Florida. Drove to Florida expecting a room, couldn't find anyone in the office. Ran into Marvin who then phoned Donna with Key Concepts and she was able to get us a wonderful room! We were so blessed!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2019

      We are so glad everything worked out for you. I hope we will see you next year. Key Concepts

  •  
  • Beach Colony

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan V from Hudsonville, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this property twice. We love the location. The condo has many extras, plus, comfortable beds and furniture. I brought many things from home, but it was unnecessary.

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2019

      Thank you Susan. We are very happy to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you next year. Key Concepts

  •  
  • Beach Colony

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason R from Newellton, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2018

      Dear Mr. Jason, Thank you so much for submitting a review. We truly value your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Key Concepts' Rental Department

  •  
  • WONDERFUL BEACH EXPERIENCE

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carrollton, Ms recommends this vacation rental

    IT WAS SUCH AN EASY PROCESS OF RENTING A CONDO, ROOM WAS READY IN PLENTY OF TIME AND EVERY STEP OF THE RENTAL PROCESS WAS EASIER THAN ANY EXPERIENCE BEFORE. THANKS

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2018

      Dear Mr. Ronnie, Thank you for submitting a review, we are so glad that you had a great time while you were here in our little slice of paradise! We hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blaine, MN recommends this vacation rental

    very good, relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2018

      Thank you very much for your review. We hope that we can help you in the future. Nancy

  •  
  • Jason Ryals

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason R from Newellton, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Ok
    The refrigerator didn't work but we had coolers
    The air conditioner would freeze up after an half hour of cooking so room was always hot , I traced out outside unit and it was freezing up at condensing unit a sign of low freon or other issues

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Jason, I am so sorry that you had some maintenance issues while you were here. We have already replaced the refrigerator and the A/C is being scheduled for replacement currently. Please let us know when you are able to visit our area again and we would be happy to asiset you once again. Becky

  •  
  • Great break from winter

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blaine, MN recommends this vacation rental

    a very nice unit; great views from unit and balcony; wonderful weather!

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2017

      Daryl, We are very glad that you had such a great time while in Perdido Key. Beach Colony is an outstanding complex with great views for sure!!Please let us know when you are ready for a break again and we would be happy to assist. Rentals Department Key Concepts Realty, Inc.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2017

      Daryl, We are very glad that you had such a great time while in Perdido Key. Beach Colony is an outstanding complex with great views for sure!!Please let us know when you are ready for a break again and we would be happy to assist. Rentals Department Key Concepts Realty, Inc.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 26, 2019-Mar 1, 2020 $110 $770 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2020-May 17, 2020 $215 $1,505 $6,450 3 No restrictions
May 18, 2020-May 31, 2020 $250 $1,750 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2020-Jun 14, 2020 $285 $1,995 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2020-Aug 2, 2020 $315 $2,205 $9,450 3 No restrictions
Aug 3, 2020-Sep 6, 2020 $185 $1,295 $5,550 3 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2020-Oct 25, 2020 $150 $1,050 $4,500 3 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2020-Mar 1, 2021 $110 $770 $3,300 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.29375,-87.44909

Gulf Coast Area 13880 Perdido Key Drive Pensacola, FL 32507 (850)492-5462 rentals@gulfcoastarea.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon